New Content Added on September 18, 2019!

September 18, 2019

New content added! These are live videos of my band “Film at Eleven’ from this summer. For more content, news, shows etc visit


To view the videos, see the ‘media’ header. The drop down menu of ‘recordings’ and ‘video’ contain the the following new posts:

New performance videos at

  • ‘Times Like These’ (Foo Fighters cover)-Film at Eleven
  • ‘Set Fire to the Rain’ (Adele cover)-Film at Eleven
  • ‘Follow You Down’ (Gin Blossoms cover)-Film at Eleven